Atlantic States Management is Hilton Head Island's largest and most respected property management company.
Integrity, service, and immediate response time has been our hallmark over the years.

Owner Information Form

Commercial for Lease

Services

Contact

Our Team

Commercial Portfolio

Residential Portfolio

Hilton Head Office

 

David Howard

Chief Operating Manager

 

(843) 785-3278 ext. 1001

dhoward@atlanticstatesmanagement.com

Cheryl Jimenez

Accounting Manager

 

(843) 785-3278 ext. 2013

cjimenez@atlanticstatesmanagement.com

Karen Carpenter

Property Manager

 

(843) 785-3278 ext. 1014

kcarpenter@atlanticstatesmanagement.com

Kathi Lowther

Property Manager

 

(843) 785-3278 ext. 1003

klowther@atlanticstatesmanagement.com

Kerri Cogen

Communications

 

(843) 785-3278 ext. 2001

kcogen@atlanticstatesmanagement.com

Suzette  Adams

Property Manager

 

(843) 785-3278 ext. 1013

sadams@atlanticstatesmanagement.com

Bluffton Office

Kent Eddy

President

 

(843) 837-2520 ext. 2006

keddy@atlanticstatesmanagement.com

Andrea Lemire

Executive Vice President

 

(843) 837-2520  ext. 2002

alemire@atlanticstatesmanagement.com

Sandi McFalls

Accounting

 

(843) 837-2520

smcfalls@atlanticstatesmanagement.com

Steve Ackerman

Project Manager

 

(843) 837-2520 ext. 2008

Carrie Murphy

Closings and Collections Manager

 

(843) 785-3278 ext. 1002

cmurphy@atlanticstatesmanagement.com

Camille Holleman

Property Manager

 

(843) 785-3278 ext. 1016

Jamie Kinnear

Property Manager

 

(843) 785-3278 ext. 1006

David Crout

Property Manager

 

(843) 785-3278 ext. 1004

dcrout@atlanticstatesmanagement.com

Deidre Pinckney

Leamington Director of Community Relations

 

(843) 785-3278 ext. 1012

leamington@atlanticstatesmanagement.com

Anna Ellis

Accounting

 

(843) 785-3278 ext. 1009

aellis@atlanticstatesmanagement.com

Nikki Wright

Accounting

 

(843) 785-3278 ext. 1000

nwright@atlanticstatesmanagement.com

Danielle Hawes

Accounting

 

(843) 785-3278 ext. 2005

dhawes@atlanticstatesmanagement.com

Tiara Maldonis

Accounting

 

(843) 837-2520 ext. 2010

tmaldonis@atlanticstatesmanagement.com

Katie Crosthwait

Property Manager

 

(843) 837-2520 ext. 2004

kcrosthwait@atlanticstatesmanagement.com

Mike McCullion

Commercial Property Manager

 

(843) 837-2520 ext. 2009

mmccullion@atlanticstatesmanagement.com

Sarah Colian

Property Manager

 

(843) 837-2520 ext. 2003

scolian@atlanticstatesmanagement.com

Leann Born

Property Manager

 

(843) 837-2520 ext. 2012

lborn@atlanticstatesmanagement.com

1536 Fording Island Road, Suite 201

Hilton Head Island, SC  29926

P.O Drawer 5, Hilton Head Island, SC  29938

Phone:  (843) 837-2520

Fax:  (843) 837-2521

4 Pensacola Place Suite B

Hilton Head Island, SC  29928

P.O Box 7431, Hilton Head Island, SC  29938

Phone:  (843) 785-3278

Fax:  (843) 785-3381